cashis tupac

Shady Records – Eminem Presents: The Re-Up Lyrics As Well As Tracklist


We’re Back by Eminem (Ft. The Re-Up by Eminem (Ft. You Don’t Know by Eminem (Ft. Jimmy Split Corn by Eminem (Ft. Whatever You Desire by dEnAun (Ft. We Ride for Shady by Obie Trice (Ft. Slap That (Remix) by Akon (Ft. Eminem Provides: The Re-Up is a hip jump collection album performed by various artists of American record label, Shady Records.The album features efficiencies by Shady Records artists Eminem, D12, 50 Cent, Obie Trice, Stat Quo, Bobby Creekwater as well as Cashis, while associated artists such as Lloyd Banks, Akon and Nate Dogg, made guest appearances. The cd debuted at second on the United States Billboard 200 graph as well as has considering that offered over one million duplicates in the United States alone, cashis being accredited platinum by the RIAA.